Quarterly Update for Customers

What’s New
in Zuora

January 24, 2023
8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm GMT, 5pm CET
60 minutes

Join us on January 24th for the latest quarterly update on new innovations in Zuora. Our co-hosts Tom Krackeler, Chief Customer Officer, and JJ Xia, VP of Product Marketing, will be joining Zuora product leaders from around the world.

Explore What’s New in Zuora

Our co-hosts Tom Krackeler, Chief Customer Officer, and JJ Xia, VP of Product Marketing, will be joining Zuora product leaders from around the world.

This quarter, see how new and upcoming releases from Zuora Platform come together to support your business application lifecycle management, integrations, analytics and compliance.   We’ll also share a preview of what’s coming in our product roadmap.  You’ll also have the opportunity to ask questions, access new product resources, and share your feedback in our polls throughout the event.  

Join us to hear how Zuora Platform helps you:

Register to save your spot today. If you’re unable to attend, you can still register for the event and we’ll share the recording with you.

Hear from Zuora's Product Leaders

Tom Krackeler

Chief Customer Officer, Zuora

JJ Xia

VP of Product Marketing, Zuora

Shakir Karim
VP Platform Product Management, Zuora
Petra Ligthart
Senior Director Product Strategy, Zuora
Allyson Tessmann
Senior Product Marketing Manager, Zuora
Kevin Suer

Director Product Management, Zuora

Join us October 19 or October 26

We’re hosting this 90 minute event in two different time zones for NOAM and EMEA customers so please select the date and time that works for you.

What’s New in Zuora

Did you miss our latest update? Check out our previous quarterly update and learn about what was released in Zuora.