Monetisation Strategies for Subscription Businesses

By Erika Malzberg September 14, 2016

Your customers want simple pricing and packaging options to make the buying process easy, but they also need more flexible models that fit their changing needs and deliver more value over time.

When was the last time you changed your pricing model to suit your customers?

Is it flexible enough to keep up with these changing market demands?

Join Zuora and Simon-Kucher for a free webinar on September 22, 2016 to dive into these topics and to learn how to develop an evolving pricing journey to better meet customer needs and drive subscriber and revenue growth.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • How to design pricing and packaging to fit customer segments and needs
  • How to achieve balance between packaging simplicity and flexibility, without compromising on price
  • A framework for planning and optimizing your own pricing and packaging
  • If you can’t make the live session, register anyway to receive the link to the recording so you can watch on demand.

    Date: Thursday 22nd September
    Time: 7:00am PT | 10:00am ET | 3pm BST | 4pm CET
    Presenters: Mark Billage, Managing Partner with Simon-Kucher & Partners, and Brendan Walsh, Director UK for Zuora.

    Register now!

    For more about subscription pricing and packaging, download our free guide: Using Packaging and Relative Price Points to Guide Consumer Behavior.